General Inquiries

 

 

 

Customer Service / Bare Chassis Bookings

Sales Department

Billing and Collections

Road Service 

Phone: 1-877-987-2226 Option 2
Email: customerservice@tracintermodal.com


Chassis Impounds and Violations

Phone: 1-609-986-0102 or 1-609-986-0490
Email: violations@TRACIntermodal.com

Phone: 1-877-987-2226 Option 3
Email:
insidesales@tracintermodal.com


Accidents, Lost or Stolen

Phone: 1-609-986-0210
Email: jcarman@TRACIntermodal.com

Phone: 1-877-987-2226 Option 4
Email:
BillingInquiry@TRACIntermodal.com

Phone: 1-844-414-9171
Email: rscompliance@tracintermodal.com

 

Regional Contacts

Sales

Inside Sales

West Coast

Tara Cells
(609) 986-0178
TCells@TRACIntermodal.com

Tara Cells
TCells@TRACIntermodal.com

 

Gulf

Wade McCombs

(281) 389-7649

wmccombs@tracintermodal.com

Donald Devine

DDevine@TRACIntermodal.com

 

South Atlantic

Emily Shollack

(704) 806-1511

eshollack@tracintermodal.com

Donald Devine

DDevine@TRACIntermodal.com

 

Northeast

Darren Audia
(609)-213-5334
DAudia@TRACIntermodal.com

Tracy Tyliczka
TTyliczka@TRACIntermodal.com

 

Mid-West

Michael Westergren
(312) 339-5163
mwestergren@tracintermodal.com

Donald Devine
DDevine@TRACIntermodal.com