General Inquiries

 

 

 

Customer Service / Bare Chassis Bookings

Sales Department

Billing and Collections

FYX (formerly TRAC Interstar) 

Phone: 1-877-987-2226 Option 2
Email: customerservice@tracintermodal.com


Chassis Impounds and Violations

Phone: 1-609-986-0102 or 1-609-986-0490
Email: violations@TRACIntermodal.com

Phone: 1-877-987-2226 Option 3
Email:
insidesales@tracintermodal.com


Accidents, Lost or Stolen

Phone: 1-609-986-0210
Email: jcarman@TRACIntermodal.com

Phone: 1-877-987-2226 Option 4
Email:
BillingInquiry@TRACIntermodal.com

Customer Service Phone: 1-800-888-1001
Email:
RSCustomerService@fyxfleet.com


Emergency Roadside Repair

Phone: 1-866-220-0732
Email: dispatch@fyxfleet.com

 

Regional Contacts

Sales

Inside Sales

West Coast
LA/LB & Oakland


LA/LB & PNW

Sepehr Matinifar
(562) 477-4195
SMatinifar@TRACIntermodal.com

Lisa Tuncharoen
(562) 754-3135
LTuncharoen@TRACIntermodal.com

Christina Terrizi
CTerrizzi@TRACIntermodal.com

 

Gulf

Wade McCombs

(281) 389-7649

wmccombs@tracintermodal.com

Donald Devine

DDevine@TRACIntermodal.com

 

South Atlantic

Emily Shollack

(704) 806-1511

eshollack@tracintermodal.com

Donald Devine

DDevine@TRACIntermodal.com

 

Northeast

Jason Marucci
(609)-212-3501
JMarucci@tracintermodal.com

Tracy Tyliczka
TTyliczka@TRACIntermodal.com

 

Mid-West

Michael Westergren
(312) 339-5163
mwestergren@tracintermodal.com

Donald Devine
DDevine@TRACIntermodal.com